Rektorat/Prorektorat

Patrick Meile

Patrick Meile

Rektor
patrick.meile@remove-this.ow.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44
 

Martin Bossert

Martin Bossert

Prorektor Geistes- und
Sozialwissenschaften

martin.bossert@remove-this.ksobwalden.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44 

Teddy Amstad

Teddy Amstad

Prorektor Musik,
Gestalten und Sport

teddy.amstad@remove-this.ksobwalden.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44 

Thomas Peter

Thomas Peter

Prorektor Sprachen
thomas.peter@remove-this.ksobwalden.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44 
 

Alex Birrer

Alex Birrer

Prorektor Mathematik
und Naturwissenschaften

alex.birrer@remove-this.ksobwalden.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44 

Administration

René Wallimann

René Wallimann

Administrator
rene.wallimann@remove-this.ow.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44

Marlène Omlin

Marlène Omlin

Sekretärin
marlene.omlin@remove-this.ow.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44

Adrian Imfeld

Adrian Imfeld

Lehrling
adrian.imfeld@remove-this.ow.ch
Telefon +41 41 660 48 44