Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrpersonen Schuljahr 2022/23

1a Mirjam Mergaert mirjam.mergaert(at)ksobwalden.ch
1b Barbara Jurt barbara.jurt(at)ksobwalden.ch
1c Marco Sonego marco.sonego(at)ksobwalden.ch
2a Andreas Schelker andreas.schelker(at)ksobwalden.ch
2b Thomas Fischer thomas.fischer(at)ksobwalden.ch
2c Jöri Hoppler joeri.hoppler(at)ksobwalden.ch
3a Christian Fogel christian.fogel(at)ksobwalden.ch
3b Daniel Lammer daniel.lammer(at)ksobwalden.ch
3c Walter Gygax walter.gygax(at)ksobwalden.ch
4a Sabine Jungwirth sabine.jungwirth@ksobwalden.ch
4b Fabienne Bernasconi fabienne.bernasconi(at)ksobwalden.ch
4c Nicole Scheuber nicole.scheuber(at)ksobwalden.ch
5a Beat Lehmann beat.lehmann(at)ksobwalden.ch
5b Sarah Abächerli sarah.abaecherli(at)ksobwalden.ch
6a Peter Egli peter.egli(at)ksobwalden.ch
6b Giuseppina Iantosca giuseppina.iantosca(at)ksobwalden.ch
6c Andrea Berli andrea.berli(at)ksobwalden.ch

Fachlehrpersonen Schuljahr 2022/23

Abächerli Sarah

sarah.abaecherli(at)ksobwalden.ch

Amstad Teddy

teddy.amstad(at)ksobwalden.ch

Aytekin-Barmettler Fabienne

fabienne.aytekin(at)ksobwalden.ch

Berli Andrea

andrea.berli(at)ksobwalden.ch

Bernasconi Fabienne

fabienne.bernasconi(at)ksobwalden.ch

Bhend Manuel

manuel.bhend(at)ksobwalden.ch

Bossert Martin

martin.bossert(at)ksobwalden.ch

Bürgi Markus

markus.buergi(at)ksobwalden.ch

Dubois Scarlett

scarlett.dubois(at)ksobwalden.ch

Dushi Julia

julia.dushi(at)ksobwalden.ch

Eckstein Andreas

andreas.eckstein@ksobwalden.ch

Egli Peter

peter.egli(at)ksobwalden.ch

Engler Reto

reto.engler(at)ksobwalden.ch

Fischer Thomas

thomas.fischer(at)ksobwalden.ch

Fogel Christian

christian.fogel(at)ksobwalden.ch

Gamper Samuel

samuel.gamper(at)ksobwalden.ch

Gygax Walter

walter.gygax(at)ksobwalden.ch

Haselböck Brigitte

brigitte.haselboeck(at)ksobwalden.ch

Hoppler Jöri

joeri.hoppler(at)ksobwalden.ch

Iantosca Giuseppina

giuseppina.iantosca(at)ksobwalden.ch

Jost-Londschien Katrin

katrin.jost-londschien(at)ksobwalden.ch

Jungwirth Sabine

sabine.jungwirth(at)ksobwalden.ch

Jurt Barbara

barbara.jurt(at)ksobwalden.ch

Krummenacher Bernard

bernard.krummenacher(at)ksobwalden.ch

Lammer Daniel

daniel.lammer(at)ksobwalden.ch

Lehmann Beat

beat.lehmann(at)ksobwalden.ch

Lustenberger Beat

beat.lustenberger(at)ksobwalden.ch

Mergaert Mirjam

mirjam.mergaert(at)ksobwalden.ch

Michel Mats

mats.michel(at)ksobwalden.ch

Muff Christian

christian.muff(at)ksobwalden.ch

Nachtrab Michael

michael.nachtrab(at)ksobwalden.ch

Note-Springer Marie-Thérèse

marie-therese.note(at)ksobwalden.ch

Ochsner Esther

esther.ochsner(at)ksobwalden.ch

Ogrizek Woermann Bianca

bianca.ogrizek(at)ksobwalden.ch

Schelker Andreas

andreas.schelker(at)ksobwalden.ch

Scheuber Nicole

nicole.scheuber(at)ksobwalden.ch

Schmid Marc

marc.schmid(at)ksobwalden.ch

Sonego Marco

marco.sonego(at)ksobwalden.ch

Staub Nadine

nadine.staub(at)ksobwalden.ch

Sydow Norman

norman.sydow(at)ksobwalden.ch

Vaucher Pierre

pierre.vaucher@ksobwalden.ch

Von Rotz Barbara

barbara.vonrotz(at)ksobwalden.ch

Waser Simone

simone.waser(at)ksobwalden.ch

Wicki Anita

anita.wicki(at)ksobwalden.ch

Zimmermann Annelise

annelise.zimmermann(at)ksobwalden.ch